Regional Councils

Texas is divided into 24 regions, each served by a voluntary organization of local governmental entities that coordinate programs and services to address needs that cross jurisdictional boundaries.
Mouseover the map or drop-down menu to find out more about your regional council.
Find your COG
© 2024 Texas Association of Regional Councils