BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Kimberly Lile Dowty";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kliledowty@txregionalcou ncil.org ATTENDEE;CN="Bill Buchholtz";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bill@bexarmetro.com ATTENDEE;CN="Cathy Skurow";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cathy.skurow@portlandtx.com ATTENDEE;CN="Clinton Sawyer";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:csawyer@txfb-ins.com ATTENDEE;CN="Debi S. Hays";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:debi.hays@ectorcountytx.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Debi S. Hays (desisue@cableone.net)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:desisue@ cableone.net ATTENDEE;CN="Jack Miller";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:JDMAJAC@aol.com ATTENDEE;CN="James Beauchamp";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:james@motran.org ATTENDEE;CN="James Beauchamp - Motran (jkb1972us@yahoo.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mail to:jkb1972us@yahoo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jeff Hoogheem";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jeff.hoogheem@dshs.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="John Paul Urban";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:JohnPaul.Urban@puc.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kay Alexander";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kay.Alexander@tcobusiness.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sue A. Brannon";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:suebrannon@sbcglobal.net ATTENDEE;CN="Von C. Washington";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vwashington@idatechnology. com ATTENDEE;CN="Wayne Egeler";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:wayne.egeler@dir.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="All Staff";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:allstaff@csec .texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kelley Williams";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:KelleyW @csec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Heather Barnes";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:heatherb @csec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Mia Villarreal";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:miav@cse c.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Melinda Crockom";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:melinda c@csec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Grace Milam";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gracem@csec .texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Sue Seet";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:susans@csec.te xas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Joyce Guillen";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joyceg@cs ec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kelli Merriweather";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kell im@csec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Ginny Lewis Ford";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:glewis ford@txregionalcouncil.org ATTENDEE;CN="Russell Devorsky";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Russel l.Devorsky@hot.cog.tx.us ATTENDEE;CN="Anita Pitt";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Anita.Pitt@b vcog.org ATTENDEE;CN="Van Bush";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vbush@detcog.o rg ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Goerke";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jim@goerkema il.com ATTENDEE;CN="Greg Dew";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:greg.dew@symbi oecosystems.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tim Merriweather";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tim@ba nistergroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Alfred Turner";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alfredt@c sec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="James M Johnson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jamesmj @csec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Bob Cadenhead";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:robertc@c sec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Johnnie Johnson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:johnnie j@csec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kevin Rohrer";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kevinr@cse c.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Lorrain Meek";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lorrainm@c sec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Frank Rivera";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:frankr@cse c.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Patrick Tyler";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:patrickt@ csec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Robert Gonzalez";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:robertg @csec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Monica Watt";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:monicaw@cse c.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Chris Lyons";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chrisl@csec .texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN=lmaes@aaemc.org;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lmaes@aae mc.org ATTENDEE;CN="Santosh Voleti";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SantoshV @csec.texas.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Nara Gudipaty";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:NaraG@cse c.texas.gov CATEGORIES:911 CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200318T180449Z DESCRIPTION:FYI CSEC meeting telephonic\n\n \n\nFrom: Lorrain Meek on behalf of Bettina Williams \ nDate: Tuesday\, March 17\, 2020 at 4:32 PM\nTo: Bill Buchholtz \, Cathy Skurow \, Clinton Sawyer \, "Debi S. Hays" \, "D ebi S. Hays (desisue@cableone.net)" \, Jack Miller < JDMAJAC@aol.com>\, James Beauchamp \, "James Beauchamp - Motran (jkb1972us@yahoo.com)" \, Jeff Hoogheem \, John Paul Urban \, Kay Alexander \, "Sue A. Brannon" \, "Von C. Washington" \, Wayne Egeler \nCc: All Staff \, Kelley Williams \, Heather Barnes \, Mia Villarreal \, Melinda C rockom \, Grace Milam \, S ue Seet \, Joyce Guillen \, Kelli Merriweather \, Ginny Lewis Ford \, Russell Devorsky \, Anita Pitt \, Van Bush \, Jim G oerke \, Greg Dew \, Ti m Merriweather \, Alfred Turner \, James M Johnson \, Bob Cadenhead \, Johnnie Johnson \, Kevin Rohrer \, Lorrain Meek \, Frank Rivera \, Patrick Tyler \, Robert Gonzalez \, Monica Watt \, Chris Lyons \, "lmaes@aaemc.org" \, Santosh Voleti \, Nara Gudipaty \nSubject: CSEC Commission Meeting - Telephonic Open Meeti ng\n\n \n\nTelephonic Open Meeting\n\nConference Bridge: 1-800-717-4201\; User ID: 5953861#.\n\n(Bridge will open at 9:45 A.M.)\n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20200325T120000 DTSTAMP:20200317T213242Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20200325T100000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200318T180449Z LOCATION:AUSTIN-Hobby - 100\, Tower III\; Conference Bridge: 1-800-717-4201 \; User ID: 5953861#. ORGANIZER;CN="Bettina Williams":mailto:bettinaw@csec.texas.gov PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:CSEC Commission Meeting - Telephonic Open Meeting TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000505ECCCA7EAAD501000000000000000 01000000073448F79BE635348ACCF70B2F53D9696 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n\n\n\n
\n

FYI CSEC meeting telephonic\n

 \;

\n
\n

From: Lorrain Meek <\;lorrainm@csec. texas.gov>\; on behalf of Bettina Williams <\;bettinaw@csec.texas.gov& gt\;
\nDate: Tuesday\, March 17\, 2020 at 4:32 PM
\nTo: Bill Buchholtz <\;bill@bexarmetro.com>\;\, Cathy Skurow <\;cathy.s kurow@portlandtx.com>\;\, Clinton Sawyer <\;csawyer@txfb-ins.com>\;\ , "\;Debi S. Hays"\; <\;debi.hays@ectorcountytx.gov>\;\, " \;Debi S. Hays (desisue@cableone.net)"\; <\;desisue@cableone.net>\ ;\, Jack Miller <\;JDMAJAC@aol.com>\;\,\n James Beauchamp <\;james@m otran.org>\;\, "\;James Beauchamp - Motran (jkb1972us@yahoo.com)&quo t\; <\;jkb1972us@yahoo.com>\;\, Jeff Hoogheem <\;jeff.hoogheem@dshs. texas.gov>\;\, John Paul Urban <\;JohnPaul.Urban@puc.texas.gov>\;\, Kay Alexander <\;Kay.Alexander@tcobusiness.com>\;\, "\;Sue A.\n Br annon"\; <\;suebrannon@sbcglobal.net>\;\, "\;Von C. Washington "\; <\;vwashington@idatechnology.com>\;\, Wayne Egeler <\;wayne. egeler@dir.texas.gov>\;
\nCc: All Staff <\;allstaff@csec.tex as.gov>\;\, Kelley Williams <\;KelleyW@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Heather B arnes <\;heatherb@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Mia Villarreal <\;miav@csec.te xas.gov>\;\, Melinda Crockom <\;melindac@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Grace M ilam <\;gracem@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Sue Seet\n <\;susans@csec.texas.g ov>\;\, Joyce Guillen <\;joyceg@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Kelli Merriweath er <\;kellim@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Ginny Lewis Ford <\;glewisford@txre gionalcouncil.org>\;\, Russell Devorsky <\;Russell.Devorsky@hot.cog.tx .us>\;\, Anita Pitt <\;Anita.Pitt@bvcog.org>\;\, Van Bush\n <\;vbu sh@detcog.org>\;\, Jim Goerke <\;jim@goerkemail.com>\;\, Greg Dew &l t\;greg.dew@symbioecosystems.com>\;\, Tim Merriweather <\;tim@banister group.com>\;\, Alfred Turner <\;alfredt@csec.texas.gov>\;\, James M Johnson <\;jamesmj@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Bob Cadenhead <\;robertc@csec .texas.gov>\;\,\n Johnnie Johnson <\;johnniej@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Ke vin Rohrer <\;kevinr@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Lorrain Meek <\;lorrainm@cs ec.texas.gov>\;\, Frank Rivera <\;frankr@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Patrick Tyler <\;patrickt@csec.texas.gov>\;\, Robert Gonzalez <\;robertg@cs ec.texas.gov>\;\, Monica Watt <\;monicaw@csec.texas.gov>\;\,\n Chris Lyons <\;chrisl@csec.texas.gov>\;\, "\;lmaes@aaemc.org"\; < \;lmaes@aaemc.org>\;\, Santosh Voleti <\;SantoshV@csec.texas.gov>\;\ , Nara Gudipaty <\;NaraG@csec.texas.gov>\;
\nSubject: CSEC C ommission Meeting - Telephonic Open Meeting

\n
\ n
\n

 \;

\n
\n

Telephonic Open Meeting

\n

Conference Bridge: 1-800- 717-4201\; User ID: 5953861#.

\n

(Bridge will open at 9:45 A.M.)

\n\n\n\n X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR