See the list below to contact your region’s criminal justice program staff.

Region
Name
Email
Phone
Alamo Area Council of Governments
Marcela Medina mmedina@aacog.com 210-362-5250
 
Jennifer Forbes jforbes@aacog,com 210-362-5250
Ark-Tex Council of Governments
Patricia Haley phaley@atcog.org 903-255-3531
Brazos Valley Council of Governments
Rebecca Hill rebecca.hill@bvcog.org 979-595-2800 x2041
 
Roger Sheridan roger.sheridan@bvcog.org 979-595-2800 x2040
Capital Area Council of Governments
Ken May kmay@capcog.org 512-916-6040
 
Matt Holderread mholderread@capcog.org 512-916-6185
Central Texas Council of Governments 
Jesse Henage jesse.hennage@ctcog.org 254-770-2365
Coastal Bend Council of Governments 
Luci Rios lucia@cbcogem.org 361-232-5334
 
Richard Bullock richard@cbcog98.org 361-883-5743 x5328
Concho Valley Council of Governments 
Nicole Nixon nicole@cvcog.org 325-944-9666 x262
Deep East Texas Council of Governments
Danielle Sells dsells@detcog.org 409-384-5704 x 5255
East Texas Council of Governments 
Beverly Brooks beverly.brooks@etcog.org 903-218-6414
 
Stephanie Heffner stephanie.heffner@etcog.org 903-218-6461
Golden Crescent Regional Planning Commission
Elias Moya eliasm@gcrpc.org 361-578-1587 x222
Heart of Texas Council of Governments
Cindy Rafter cindy.rafter@hot.cog.tx.us 254-292-1891
 
Harold Ferguson harold.ferguson@hot.cog.tx.us 254-292-1893
Houston-Galveston Area Council
Breann Stewart breann.stewart@h-gac.com  832-681-2515
 
Larry Smith larry.smith@h-gac.com 713-993-2455
 
Madeline McGallion madeline.mcgallion@h-gac.com 713-993-2427
Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council
Dennis Moreno hls@lrgvdc.org 956-682-3481 x177
 
Juanita Saenz jsaenz@lrgvdc.org  956-682-3481 x157
 
Manuel Cruz mcruz@lrgvdc.org 956-682-3481 x105
Middle Rio Grande Development Council 
Conrado Longoria conrado.longoria@mrgdc.org 830-876-1222
 
Jose Alcala jose.alcala@mrgdc.org 830-876-1309
 
Michelle Garcia michelle.garcia@mrgdc.org 830-876-1203
Nortex Regional Planning Commission
Mike Bland mbland@nortexrpc.org 940-322-5281
North Central Texas Council of Governments 
Kelly Schmidt kschmidt@nctcog.org 817-608-2383
Panhandle Regional Planning Commission 
John Kiehl jkiehl@theprpc.org 806-372-3381
 
Lori Gunn lgunn@theprpc.org 806-372-3381
Permian Basin Regional Planning Commission
Dana Hill danahill@pbrpc.org 432-563-1061
 
Terrence Sommers trainingcoordinator@pblea.org 432-685-7992
Rio Grande Council of Governments 
Marisa Quintanilla marisaq@riocog.org 915-533-0998 x119
South East Texas Regional Planning Commission 
Kaylan Arendale karendale@setrpc.org  409-924-7513
 
Sue Landry slandry@setrpc.org 409-924-7514
South Plains Association of Governments
Kelly Davila kdavila@spag.org 806-762-8721 x124
 
Lauren Rodriguez lrodriguez@spag.org 806-762-8721
South Texas Development Council
Juan Rodriguez jerodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.us 956-722-3995 x18
 
Martha D. Hernandez marthahdz@stdc.cog.tx.us 956-722-3995 x36
Texoma Council of Governments 
C.J. Durbin-Higgins chiggins@texoma.cog.tx.us 903-813-3552
 
Stephanie Davidson sdavidson@texoma.cog.tx.us 903-813-3509
West Central Texas Council of Governments 
Irene Laurance ilaurance@westcentraltexas.org 325-672-1197

 

Information updated: 9.6.2017

Regional Programs


Recent News See all